Welcome to the Spence Family Website!


For Alicia & Bob Site see: http://bobandaliciajackman.blogspot.com/
For Autumn & Doug Blog see: http://www.dougandautumnsmith.blogspot.com/
For Brynn and Casey's Blog see: http://caseyandbrynnlosee.blogspot.com/
For Logan & Camille's Blog see: http://loganandcamillespence.blogspot.com/

After living in our home for so long we have recently moved!

Our Newest Grandbabies:

Sonja Cadence Jackman

July 10, 2012

Adalyn Losee

January 27, 2012

Avery Lyn Smith

Dec. 20, 2011

Sadie Marie Spence

Sept. 4, 2011


The Spence Station Photos


Bill Spence: bill@spencefam.com
Deana Spence: deana@spencefam.com
Alicia Jackman: alicia@jackmanfamily.net
Bob Jackman: bob@jackmanfamily.net
Autumn Smith: cezannesmith@yahoo.com
Doug Smith: jdougefresh@yahoo.com
Brynn & Casey Losee: brynnlosee@hotmail.com
Logan Spence: logan@spencefam.com
Camille Spence: camille@spencefam.com
Aaron Smith: aaronsmith_aal@ymail.com